LAS Board of Directors

The LAS Board is comprised of a variety of individuals. Coming from various walks of municipal life, the Board is responsible for fulfilling the corporation's mandate through major policy and financial decisions related to the activities of LAS. The Board is also responsible for overseeing the general administrative functions of LAS.

image of Gary McNamara
Gary McNamara
Chair, Mayor
image of Aina DeViet
Aina DeViet
Councillor, County of Middlesex
image of Sheridan Graham
Sheridan Graham, CMO
Director, Corporate Projects & Services
image of Julia McKenzie
Julia McKenzie
Manager of Finance/Treasurer
image of Jean-Pierre Ouellette
Jean-Pierre Ouellette
LAS / ONE Investment Board Member
Image of Jim Pine
Jim Pine
Generic male image
Lealand Sibbick
Image of Chris Wray
Chris Wray
Brian Rosborough, LAS, President; AMO Executive Director
Brian Rosborough
LAS, President, AMO Executive Director
image of Judy Dezell
Judy Dezell
Director, AMO Enterprise Centre, Business Partnerships, LAS and ONE
Afshin Majidi, LAS, Secretary-Treasurer; AMO Director Finance and Operations Centre
Afshin Majidi
LAS, Secretary-Treasurer; AMO Director Finance and Operations Centre